Firma Handlowo-Usługowa "KRAWPOL" Krawiel Bogdan

ul. 42. Pułku Piechoty 78
15-181 Białystok
NIP 545 167 42 23

GODZINY OTWARCIA
Pn. - Pt.   8:00 - 16:00

BIURO:
Robert Litwińczuk
tel. 604 198 347
biuro@krawpol.pl

WŁAŚCICIEL:
Bogdan Krawiel
tel. 510 040 166
bkrawiel@krawpol.pl

HANDLOWCY I DORADCY MOBILNI:
Krzysztof Olechno
tel. 724 355 576
kolechno@krawpol.pl

Piotr Szamrej
tel. 796 622 322
pszamrej@krawpol.pl

Piotr Borowski
tel. 791 601 603
pborowski@krawpol.pl

Mirosław Bijowski
tel. 570 189 485
mbijowski@krawpol.pl

MARKETING:
Paweł Rozwadowski
tel. 577 875 335
prozwadowski@krawpol.pl